Staff Directory

 

12 Old Farms Road
Willington, CT   06279

860-429-9367 860-429-8768

CENTER SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Name

Area

Ext.

Email

Lori Paolini

PreK

109

lpaolini@willingtonct.org

Willa Berghuis

Kindergarten

111

wberghuis@willingtonct.org

Tracie Bristow

Kindergarten

114

tbristow@willingtonct.org

Robin Watts

Kindergarten

112

rwatts@willingtonct.org 

Rebekah Hofmann

1st grade

110

rhofmann@willingtonct.org

Catherine Aillon Pomo

1st grade

115

caillonpomo@willingtonct.org

Carrie Kelly

1st grade

112

ckelly@willingtonct.org

Diane Walter

2nd grade

106

dwalter@willingtonct.org

Brendan Tormey

2nd grade

105

btormey@willingtonct.org

Victoria Lee

 2nd grade 107 vlee@willingtonct.org

Brynn Lipstreu

3rd grade

104

blipstreu@willingtonct.org

Katie Fleming

3rd grade

101

kfleming@willingtonct.org

Michelle Shine

3rd grade

102

mshine@willingtonct.org

Rebecca Pilver

4th grade

113

rpilver@willingtonct.org

Christine Nyser


4
th grade

103

cnyser@willingtonct.org

Ashley Milardo

Resource Teacher

226

amilardo@willingtonct.org

Danielle Nash

Resource Teacher

116

dnash@willingtonct.org

Mary DeGostin

Resource Teacher

225

mdegostin@willingtonct.org

Amy Redding

Library

130

aredding@willingtonct.org

Bryan Phillips

PE/Health

223

bphillips@willingtonct.org

Kylie Cariddi

Art

132

kcariddi@willingtonct.org

Jan Castle

Music

132

jcastle@willingtonct.org

Lynne Fox

Nurse

213

lfox@willingtonct.org

Mindy Hudon

Speech/Lang.

220

mhudon@willingtonct.org

Carole Frassinelli

Speech/Lang.

220

cfrassinelli@willingtonct.org

Alan Rose

Psychologist

0

arose@willingtonct.org

Sarah Hebert

Social Worker

231

shebert@willingtonct.org

Carol McKenzie

OT

221

cmckenzie@willingtonct.org

Sue Moriarty

PT

221

smoriarty@willingtonct.org

Kristen Stevens

Literacy Coach

219

kstevens@willingtonct.org

Karen Donaghy

Reading Teacher

219

kdonaghy@willingtonct.org

Erica Bushior

Math Intervention

219

ebushior@willingtonct.org

Phil Stevens

Principal

234

pstevens@willingtonct.org

Patti Locke

Office

210

plocke@willingtonct.org

Joan Cordier

Office

211

jcordier@willingtonct.org

Linda Nichols

Rosalie Gorman

Kitchen

217

ccafe@willingtonct.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.