Teacher Pages

12 Old Farms Road 
Willington, CT   06279

 

860-429-9367 860-429-8768

CENTER SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Name

Area

Ext.

Email

Lori Paolini

PreK

109

lpaolini@willingtonct.org

Willa Berghuis

Kindergarten

111

wberghuis@willingtonct.org  

Tracie Bristow

Kindergarten

114

tbristow@willingtonct.org  

Bethany Scafidi

Kindergarten

106

bscafidi@willingtonct.org

Rebekah Hofmann

1st grade

102

rhofmann@willingtonct.org  

Carrie Kelly

1st grade

108

ckelly@willingtonct.org   

Brendan Tormey

2nd grade

105

btormey@willingtonct.org  

Victoria Lee

 2nd  grade

107

vlee@willingtonct.org

Robin Watts

2nd grade

112

rwatts@willingtonct.org

Brynn Lipstreu

3rd grade

104

blipstreu@willingtonct.org   

Katie Fleming

3rd grade

101

kfleming@willingtonct.org  

Michelle Shine

3rd  grade

110

mshine@willingtonct.org  

Rebecca Pilver

4th grade

113

rpilver@willingtonct.org  

Christine Nyser

4th grade

103

cnyser@willingtonct.org  

Catherine Aillon Pomo

4th grade

115

caillonpomo@willingtonct.org

Ashley Milardo

Resource Teacher

116

amilardo@willingtonct.org

Danielle Nash

Resource Teacher

116

dnash@willingtonct.org  

Mary DeGostin

Resource Teacher

226

mdegostin@willingtonct.org   

Amy Redding

Library

130

aredding@willingtonct.org  

Bryan Phillips

PE/Health

223

bphillips@willingtonct.org  

Alison Spector

Art

132

aspector@willingtonct.org  

Jan Castle

Music

132

jcastle@willingtonct.org  

Sharon Benitez

Spanish

222

sbenitez@willingtonct.org

Mindy Hudon

Speech/Lang.

220

mhudon@willingtonct.org  

Carole Frassinelli

Speech/Lang.

220

cfrassinelli@willingtonct.org  

Alan Rose

Psychologist

0

arose@willingtonct.org  

Sarah Hebert

Social Worker

231

shebert@willingtonct.org  

Carol McKenzie

OT

221

cmckenzie@willingtonct.org  

Sue Moriarty

PT

221

smoriarty@willingtonct.org  

Kristen Stevens

Literacy Coach

219

kstevens@willingtonct.org  

Karen Donaghy

Reading Teacher

219

kdonaghy@willingtonct.org  

Erica Bushior

Math Intervention

219

ebushior@willingtonct.org   

Marybeth Moyer

Interim Principal

234

mmoyer@willingtonct.org  

Patti Locke

Office

210

plocke@willingtonct.org  

Joan Cordier

Office

211

jcordier@willingtonct.org  

Lynne Fox

Nurse

213

lfox@willingtonct.org  

Linda Nichols

Kitchen

217

ccafe@willingtonct.org

Rosalie Gorman

Kitchen

217

ccafe@willingtonct.org   


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.